Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Service contract for Housekeeping Services in DST Tue, 11/25/2014
Tender notice for LED DISPLAY Panel & Multiple display browser based system along with wiring. Mon, 03/09/2015
Limited tender for annual rate contract of electrical gadgets by DST Fri, 09/19/2014
Application invited for Supply & Installation of 55-59" LED Display Mon, 12/22/2014
Tender for disposing of unservicable & beyond economic repairable items in DST Fri, 01/23/2015
Printing of Banners leaflet, posters for Mass Awareness activities

Tenders available for Printing of Banners leaflet, posters for Mass Awareness activities.

Fri, 03/13/2015
Mobile Robot and accessories

Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi has issued Notice Inviting Quotation. Sealed quotations are invited for Mobile Robot and accessories.

Fri, 03/06/2015
PVC Pipe line work and other civil work (NIT 118/14-15 Dewas)

Tenders available for PVC Pipe line work and other civil work (NIT 118/14-15 Dewas).

Thu, 03/19/2015
Transport Contract from Railhead Baihata/FCI Godown(hired), Baihata to FSD, Churaibari Tripura

Tenders available for transportation of foodgrains/allied materials etc. from Railhead Baihata/FCI Godown(hired), Baihata to FSD, Churaibari Tripura.

Thu, 03/26/2015
Model School building at Patherchepa

The Superintending Engineer. Rural Works Circle, Bolangir on behalf of Governor of Orissa invites percentage rate bids in double cover through e-procurement for different new Model School Building.

Wed, 03/25/2015
tender 2 Thu, 02/26/2015
Tender1 Fri, 01/30/2015

Pages