Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Corrigendum - Setting up of a National Data Registry(NDR) at NSDI Fri, 09/23/2016
RFP for Setting up of a National Data Registry(NDR) at NSDI - Pre-bid meeting Thu, 09/08/2016
Expression Of Interest ( EOI ) for setting up of Geo Portal for NATMO for provision of geo-spatial data/ information services Wed, 09/14/2016
Tender Enquiry for S/ I/ T/ C of optimizer (Compactors) in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi Wed, 09/21/2016
Tender regarding “Upgradation of IBM Blade Server at NSDI, DST( Date extended upto 7 Oct. 2016)

Extension notice - date extended upto 7 Oct. 2016[PDF]219.65 KB

Fri, 10/07/2016
Request for Proposal for setting up of National Data Registry for NSDI

1. Letter[PDF]0 bytes

Mon, 11/07/2016
Invitation for Expression of interest for getting empanelled as vendors for setting up /maintaining spatial data nodes and providing spatial data management services to NSDI participating departments /agencies

View Details in Hindi[PDF]335.64 KB

Tue, 09/20/2016
Limited Tender Enquiry for disposing of the unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Mon, 06/06/2016
Tender Enquiry for Supply office furniture in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Mon, 05/16/2016
Notice Inviting Tenders/Bids for Manpower Services in DST Mon, 03/28/2016
Tender Cancellation OM Thu, 03/31/2016
Disposal of old condemned vehicles ( Tender date for condemnation of old vehicles is extended upto 29.02.2016) Mon, 02/29/2016
AMC for Rooms ACs (Group A) and RC for Installation/ Reinstallation of room ACs and other related works (Group B) Thu, 03/03/2016
Condemnation of old Govt. Vehicles Tue, 02/23/2016
Tender Inquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of Fire Extinguishers installed at DST Mon, 02/22/2016
Tender notice updation of official website of TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT BOARD Mon, 02/08/2016
Tender document elect gadgets Tue, 02/09/2016
DST-Technology Bhavan - Tender for Waste Papers 2016 Wed, 02/03/2016
Hiring of Taxies by DST Mon, 02/01/2016
Item wise (in groups) Annual Rate Contract for repair/ renovation of office furniture, providing of name plates etc. Tue, 01/19/2016

Pages