Tender Archives

Tender Archives
Title Description Last Date Tender Document
Open Tender Inquiry for Item wise annual rate contract for dry cleaning of carpets, sofa sets and cushioned chairs etc. in DST Thu, 01/17/2019
Annual Rate Contract for supply of Seasonally Mixed flowers for a period of one year from the date of commencement contract in DST Thu, 01/10/2019
Tender-Installation,Testing & Commissioning(I/ T/ C) of 36 Watts LED (2 X 2 Recessed Type) ceiling light fittings with buy back of existing old 2 X 36 Watts CFL ceiling Light fittings (Recessed type 2X2) with Inductive/ Electronic Ballasts Tue, 01/08/2019
Corrigendum - Notice Inviting Quotations For Security Audit of DST Website(www.dst.gov.in) Wed, 12/26/2018
Notice Inviting Quotations For Security Audit of DST Website(www.dst.gov.in) Wed, 12/26/2018
Tender Enquiry for disposing of the unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Fri, 11/30/2018
Rate contract for disposal of waste paper, daily office sweep and old news papers/ magazines etc. from DST, Technology Bhawan, New Delhi-16 for the period one year of commencement of contract Fri, 08/10/2018
Service contract for Housekeeping Services in DST, Technology Bhawan, New Delhi-16

Open Tender for House Keeping  Services in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 - Cancellation of tender  - regarding 150.96 KB

Fri, 06/08/2018
Tender Enquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of Fire Extinguishers installed at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year From the date of commencement of contract. Wed, 06/27/2018
Percentage Rate & Lump sum Rate Tender & contract for works related to repair of toilet in S & T Block I in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Mon, 06/11/2018
Percentage Rate Tender & contract for works for repair/ renovation of NIC Room in DST,Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 (Composite work) Fri, 06/22/2018
Tender Inquiry for Item wise annual rate contract for Miscellaneous works related to Maintenance of buildings in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year from the date of commencement of contract Fri, 06/15/2018
Tender notice for hiring Manpower Services in DST Thu, 05/17/2018
Request for Proposal (RFP) For Development and Demonstration of Proof of Concept(POC) on Geospatial Cloud based Data Center for NSDI/SOI

Corrigendum[PDF]348.62 KB

Wed, 05/23/2018
Notice Inviting Tender for Disposal of Condemned Staff Cars Thu, 04/12/2018
Tender Enquiry for Comprehensive Maintenance Contract (AMC) of Fire Extinguishers installed at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year w.e.f. 01 Apr, 2018 to 31 Mar, 2019. Mon, 03/05/2018
Tender Inquiry for Item wise annual rate contract for Miscellaneous works related to Maintenance of buildings in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 for period of one year from the date of commencement of contract Fri, 02/23/2018
Lighting of buildings of Technology Bhavan on hiring basis on the eve of Republic Day-2018in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-110016 Mon, 01/22/2018
Tender Enquiry for Installation, Testing & Commissioning (I/ T/ C) of 18 Watts LED Tube Lights with buy back of old 36 Watts Tube Lights, Inductive & Electronic Ballasts in DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi -16 Tue, 02/06/2018
Tender Enquiry for disposing of the unserviceable, obsolete and beyond economic repairable (BER) items lying at DST, Technology Bhavan, New Delhi-16 Tue, 12/26/2017

Pages