List of CPIO's and First Appellate Authorities of Different Divisions of DST

S.No	DIVISION	CPIO (Name & Designation)	First Appellate Authority (Name & Designation)
1.	SEED Division and State S&T Programme.	Dr. Anuradha Pughat, Scientist D	Dr. Konga Gopikrishna, Scientist F
2.	GLP Cell	Ms. Anurag Mishra, Scientist C	Dr. Ekta Kapoor, Scientist F
3.	Exhibition & Training Cell	Mr. Vinod Kumar Bist, Under Secretary	Shri Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
4.	Parliament, CDN, RTI, PG, Official Language, legal	Mr. Arun Kansal, Deputy Secretary	Smt. A Dhanlakshmi, Joint Secretary
5.	Establishment II	Mr. Atin Singh Yadav, Under Secretary	Shri Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
6.	WISE-KIRAN Division	Dr. Chhama Awasthi, Scientist D	Dr. Vandana Singh, Scientist F
7.	Matters pertaining to NATMO	Mr. Dinesh Chander, Under Secretary	Shri S K Pani, Deputy Secretary
8.	PCPM and Policy Research Cell, NSTMIS Division	Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Sharma, Scientist C	Smt. A Dhanlakshmi, Joint Secretary
9.	INSPIRE related to four components i.e. Internship, Scholarship, Fellowship and Faculty Award Components (INSPIRE Division)	Dr. Bipin Joshi, Scientist F	Mrs. Namita Gupta, Scientist G
10.	National Supercomputing Mission	Dr. Nagabhoopati Mohan, Scientist D	Dr. Praveen Kumar S, Scientist F
11.	R&D Infrastructure related Scheme/program like FIST, PURSE, SAIF, ETC. (R&D Infrastructure Division)	Ms. Suchita Lokhande, Scientist D	Dr. R K Joshi , Scientist F
12.	DST Website	Dr. Rabindra K. Panigrahy, Scientist E	Smt. A Dhanlakshmi, Joint Secretary
13.	INSPIRE MANAK Award	Dr. Sandeep Bansal, Scientist C	Mrs. Namita Gupta, Scientist G
14.	Establishment I	Mr. Gautam Govind, Under Secretary	Shri. Anil Kumar Pandey, Deputy Secretary
15.	NCSTC	Dr. Prabhat Kumar Rai, Scientist C	Sh. Rajinder Singh, Scientist E
16.	SHRI Cell(Science and Heritage Research Initiatives),	Mr. Pramod Shankar, Scientist D	Dr. Rashmi Sharma, Scientist F
17.	Budget & Audit	Mr. Ram Chander, Under Secretary	Dr. Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist F
18.	AI Division	Mr. Rang Nath Upadhyay, Under Secretary	Dr Anand Kamavisdar, Scientist F
19.	TTI Division	Mr. Ravinder Gaur, Scientist E	Dr Akhilesh Mishra, Scientist F

List of CPIO's and First Appellate Authorities of Different Divisions of DST

20.	General Administration	Mr. Nirbhai Singh, Under Secretary	Shri Thingom Lalit Kumar Singh, Deputy Secretary
21.	NGP Division	Shri Ujjwal Rajput, Scientist B	Dr Shubha Pandey, Scientist E
22.	Vigilance Section	Ms. Anurag Devgan, Under Secretary	Smt. A Dhanlakshmi, Joint Secretary
23.	FFT Division	Ms. Tanushri Sharma, Scientist C	Dr. JBV Reddy, Scientist F
24.	NSDI	Mr. T. Unni Krishnan, Under Secretary	Dr. Konga Gopikrishna, Scientist-F
25.	International Bilateral Cooperation Division and Mega Science Division	Mr. Vijender Singh, Under Secretary	Dr. Arindam Bhattacharyya, Scientist F
26.	CEST	Er. Dhirendra Tiwari,Scientist D	Mr. Vineet Saini, Scientist F
27.	Establishment III	Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma, Under Secretary	Shri Umesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary
28.	Matters pertaining to Gr. B and Gr C of SoI	Ms Anupama, Under Secretary	Shri S K Pani, Deputy Secretary
29.	 1.All, service matters related to Group A officers of SoI except, Cadre restructuring of SoI 2. Foreign deputation/training & other deputations of officers of SoI, 3.Medical advances/reimbursement related to SoI 4.Foreign collaboration of SoI 5. Release of funds to 2 project KVs under SoI 6.Parliament issues/RTI/Court Cases/Grievances/Representations/VIP refernces/etc. related to subject matter allocated. 	Ms. Preeti Arora, Under Secretary	Shri S K Pani, Deputy Secretary
30.	 i) Administration of SOI (Group A), ii)Promotion of Group B of SOI to Group A, iii) Implementation Geospatial Guidelines and National Geospatial Policy,2022 	Mr. Prem Kumar, Under Secretary	Shri S K Pani, Deputy Secretary
31.	Miscellaneous matters of SOI	Mr. Unni Krishnan T, Under Secretary	Shri S K Pani, Deputy Secretary
32.	IT Cell	Mr. Sanjay Kerketta, Under Secretary	Shri Thingom Lalit Kumar Singh, Deputy Secretary
33.	Nano Mission	Dr.Poonam Yadav, Scientist B	Dr. Rajiv Khanna, Scientist C
34.	ANRF Related Work	Dr. Ramkrishna Sahoo, Scientist C	Dr. Praveen Kumar S, Scientist F